In those years when I was a joss paper maker?

What is a joss paper joss paper maker?

Papermakers are craftsmen who specialize in making paper money, heaven money, and some strange stories will happen to them.

What is ancestor money?

Chapter 1 Paper Man Finishing Eyes
My name is Bu Feng, 21 years old, and I am now discussing life with my master.

When the master was young, he carried the coffin and spent several years with a Feng Shui master.

Later, I worked as a paper tie master in the shroud shop in the town.

The paper tie masters of other people's homes only care about paper tie people, paper horses, cranes attending children, house sedan chairs and so on.

He not only knows these things, but he knows how to ask people to come to see feng shui, do things, find people and find things.

Once, the master went out to help people "see things", and I practiced the paper man in the store.

At four o'clock in the afternoon, there was a call. It was the old man carrying the coffin, and he was looking for my master.

I was very anxious when I heard him, and the master was not at home, so I asked him what's wrong.

The phone over there was anxious like a house on fire, saying that the coffin was delivered halfway, and the strong wind broke the banner, and the paper man, paper car, paper building and paper mahjong table were all scratched. Let’s send another one. Past.

I was shocked, this was not a good sign, so I asked when I wanted it.

The old man said that for two hours, it would be too late.

As soon as I heard this, I scolded the street angrily. In retrospect, this was a trivial matter the master presided over two days ago.

The family's surname is Hu, and the old lady Junxian passed away. He loved to play mahjong most during his lifetime. For this reason, my master specially asked my master to paste a table of mahjong tiles and burn them over there with three paper "card friends" at the table.